What to eat when you eat out?

Food & Fitness Theory

Another post which people living away from home and working professionals can relate to- eating out frequently.

Office dinners and lunches, our Sunday brunches, mid-week break from work, and we just need a reason to be out and eat ! I won’t deny that I eat out at least 3 times a week, and this is excluding having lunch in college. Most of us rely on outside food heavily. So the question here is, how do we eat out and not gain weight? What used to happen with me is that after a month or so my jeans would be tight and I would recall all those blueberry cheesecakes and brownies and pizzas I consumed.

The good news is that you can eat out as often as you like. The key to eating out is finding healthy alternatives and modification.

What I mean by finding healthy alternatives is replacing your food…

View original post 453 more words

Leave a Reply

